Lions, Discords, and Cats: Nothing of note here, move along

Today our family went out to see Lion King in the city. Thing is I’m really tired today as a result of that and my terrible sleep schedule the last few days, so I’m going to be really brief tonight, talking about… um. What do I talk about? Well, today’s the first day of winter, suppose I could talk about that? I dunno.

Hmm.

Well I just went over into Discord and I guess some pretty big stuff happened while I was watching the Lion King Experience? Still a little confused. I don’t even know what’s happening but I’m hungry since I didn’t have any lunch today.

Uh, I passed K-8 grades on Khan Academy? Shoot, what do I talk about? I don’t know what I’m doing. Why did I make this blog. I have nothing to say.

Hey, you wanna hear something cute? After my parents got married, they wanted to get two cats, so they went to the same adoption center at different times to pick out their favorites. They found out later when they went to adopt that they chose the same cat! Adorable. Rowl lived for 17 1/2 years. Basically my parents have a great relationship and it’s going to be really hard for anybody to live up to standards.

Well pretty much this was a wasted post. Bye?

-Ylimegirl

Author: Ylimegirl

Heyo, I'm Ylime/Emily, a wiki-editor and ex-author for the PHB. I enjoy watching cartoons and playing Pokéfarm Q, among other things. How to pronounce Ylime: • /i.laɪm/ (ee-lime): My preference • /waɪ.laɪm/ (why-lime): UiPE's, SF, and PC's preference • /i.lɪm.i/ (ee-lim-ee): BT's preference • /jʌ.laɪm/ (yuh-lime): Andrew's preference • /jʌ.laɪm.i/ (yuh-lime-ee): Lucky Joker's preference • /i.lɪm.ɛ/ (ee-lim-eh): True backwards™ • /waɪ ɛl aɪ ɛm i/ (why el aye em ee): True pronounciation™ • /jaɪm.li/ (yime-lee): Someone on the PHC's preference • /jɒr.laɪm/ (your-lime): TylerMaster's preference • /jɑː.laɪm/(ya-lime): Ashtonirwin's preference • /laɪm/ (lime): Red Burger's preference; TTS generated • /i.lim/ (ee-leem): Perfect Sky's preference; TTS generated • /aɪ.lɪm/ (aye-lim): TTS generated • /i.lɪm/ (ee-lim): TTS generated • /ɛ.laɪm/ (eh-lime): TTS generated (Maybe more!) I might be a robot. My profile picture is by the lovely Noveen!

Leave a Reply

